Skip to content

Running notebooks are not deleted correctly #63

Description

@tariqrahiman

I created a notebook named foo.ipynb
Then in the home screen under Your notebooks - i clicked on the delete button for deleting foo.ipynb
Note:
Your notebook is currently running. It will be closed before delete.

I proceed.
However, we can see that under Your notebooks - foo.ipynb is deleted but under Running notebooks you can still see the deleted notebook.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions