Skip to content

New command: Archive team #899

Description

@sprider

Archive the specified team. When a team is archived, users can no longer send or like messages on any channel in the team, edit the team's name, description, or other settings, or in general make most changes to the team. Membership changes to the team continue to be allowed.

  • command: graph teams archive -i|--teamId 6f6fd3f7-9ba5-4488-bbe6-a789004d0d55 --shouldSetSpoSiteReadOnlyForMembers true
  • teamId: The ID of the team to archive
  • shouldSetSpoSiteReadOnlyForMembers: sets permissions for team members to read-only on the Sharepoint Online site associated with the team

Note: I would like to build this feature

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions