This is a bug I have noticed a few times and haven't seen documented here. Not the end of the world, but something users should be aware of.
To reproduce:
- Open roam config and go to forms. Highlight the first item in the form
- Press 'Open in QGIS'
- Make a change in QGIS and save in QGIS.
- Press 'Refresh' in roam config.
- Save project in roam config.
The result is that the 'name' and 'field' portions of the form have been cleared. These changes carry through to the form.config file.
This is a bug I have noticed a few times and haven't seen documented here. Not the end of the world, but something users should be aware of.
To reproduce:
The result is that the 'name' and 'field' portions of the form have been cleared. These changes carry through to the form.config file.