We heard your feedback that sometimes a Temporary chat becomes something worth saving.
Now you can choose to personalize a Temporary chat with your existing memories, custom instructions, and plugins—and save it to your history if you want to keep it.
Temporary Chats don't create new memories, and stay out of your sidebar unless you choose to save them.





